Big Sean ‘Dark Sky Paradise’ Album Cover & Tracklist

Big Sean is already on a roll for his forthcoming album, Dark Sky Paradise and has now unveiled the artwork and titles. Pre-order it on iTunes now before it drops February 24.

1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings Ft. Drake
3. All Your Fault Ft. Kanye West
4. I Don’t Fuck With You Ft. E-40
5. Play No Games Ft. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign
6. Paradise (Extended)
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. I Know Ft. Jhené Aiko
10. Deep Ft. Lil’ Wayne
11. One Man Can Change the World Ft. Kanye West & John Legend
12. Outro

Deluxe Edition:
13. Deserve It Ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR
14. Research Ft. Ariana Grande)
15. Platinum and Wood



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s